The One And Only Truth

I’ve been searching for the Truth… I’ve been to many places looking but did not find, I’ve been hearing words of the truth but did not understand. No wonder at all, because the Truth can not be found anywhere but in me. The Truth all along was not anywhere but inside me. And the Truth is no other than my Lord Jesus Christ, who is my Master and my King. I heard the voices of many illuminated ones, but the meaning of their words was nowhere near to clarity, and their strong yet misleading thoughts were blown away by the faintest whisper of my Guide, who is the Holy Spirit of God, who made me understand through the peace and contentment brought to me by the light and ways of the one and only Truth, out of the complexities of this damned world.

Leave a Reply

