My Daughter, My Sister

ImageI dedicate this message of hope to my daughter, my princess. Soon enough, she will be ready to comprehend the deep things of GOD our FATHER.

Who is my daughter? Who are my brother and sister? Who is my mother? I am with them, but I am not with them. I know them but I know not them. They know me, but they know not me. I am here, they are there, we have found each other, but they have not found me and neither have I found them. They are many, but they are just a few.

Matthew 12:49-50 And stretching out his hand towards his disciples he said, “Here are my mother and my brothers. Anyone who does the will of my Father in heaven, he is my mother and sister and mother.

Which do you think is better and holier, the flesh or the spirit? Which do you think is thicker, the blood or the invisible? Can you abandon your loved one in the flesh for the sake of your unseen beloved? Can you leave behind all that you cherish and value in your temporary life, for the sake of the eternal one? Will you be able to bear to see them suffer in the flesh for doing so, and for them to be hurt in their emotions, for the sake of His glory? What did Jesus mean by leaving your loved ones, you gain a hundredfold? And for abandoning your earthly life you inherit an eternal life? Who are the first that will be the last, and vice versa, who are the last that will be first?

Matthew 19:28-30 Jesus said to him, “I tell you solemnly, when all is made new and the Son of Man sits on his throne of glory, you will yourselves sit on twelve thrones to judge the twelve tribes of Israel. And everyone who has left houses, brothers, sisters, father, mother, children or land for the sake of my name will be repaid a hundred times over, and also inherit eternal life. Many who are first will be last, and the last, first.”

My child, my daughter, my sister in Christ Jesus. When you leave me, you gain a hundredfold, for when you leave me, you will find those whom you truly belong to: your spiritual brothers and sisters, when we meet each other in God’s kingdom. Now what do I mean by leaving me or leaving you? It is not that we will separate ways, we only leave each other in the fleshly dimension: you will depart from me for who I am (as your father) and who you are (as my daughter) in the flesh, but we will remain forever, as always, in the spirit, for you become my sister and I your brother, in the spirit, for we are one in spirit, as we are one with our Father in heaven. And so now I will leave you in the flesh because I do not see you in the flesh anymore, but I see you in the spirit, and we will remain forever together in the spirit.

We are all brethren, that is, we are simply sons and daughters of one GOD, our Creator and our Father who is in heaven. I am not your true father, for we have one FATHER in heaven. I borrowed you from HIM to be here on earth, HE lent you to me. And for one reason alone, to fulfil our destinies that HE planned for us on earth; to complete our mission HE assigned to us. Do not worry, my daughter, my sister, for GOD’s plans are mysterious but good for our souls: complicated but simple, easy but difficult, hateful but loving, confusing but forgiving, unfair but merciful.

But worry not, my beloved, because even though I teach you not to love the flesh, I will still be with you to take care of you in the flesh and in the spirit forever until we depart this world.

1 Timothy 5:8 Anyone who does not look after his own relations, especially if they are living with him, has rejected the faith and is worse than an unbeliever.

I may be the first to leave our real home to be brought here on earth, but I may be last to go back home depending on my mission on earth. You may be the last to come here, but you may be the first to come back to our home in our Father’s kingdom.

But for the sake of understanding, here is the real meaning of the words of Jesus: “Many who are first will be last, and the last, first.” The Jews from the twelve tribes of Israel during the time of Moses, those he led out of Egypt, were the FIRST of God’s chosen people. However, they gone astray and lived a wicked life, and so they will be the LAST to depart this world come Judgment Day. They will face the tribulation period, in order to test their faith once more.

However, my child, we belong to the Gentiles, the LAST whom God had chosen to save, with our sole pastor and minister, Paul the apostle. With God’s love and mercy upon us, we will be the FIRST to leave this world, and be translated (or raptured) and be spared from the tribulation period.

Luke 12:49-53 I have come to bring fire to the earth, and how I wish it were blazing already! There is a baptism I must still receive, and how great is my distress till it is over! Do you suppose that I am here to bring peace on earth? No, I tell you, but rather division. For from now on a household of five will be divided: three against two and two against three; the father divided against the son, son against father, mother against daughter, daughter against mother, mother-in-law against daughter-in-law, daughter-in-law against mother-in-law.

Remember this, my beloved, Christ did not come here to bring peace in our households, but peace in our spirits. Do you think is it unfair and unrighteous, if Christ will cause a daughter to hate her mother, or a son to hate his father, and brothers hate their brothers and sisters against their sisters? Actually, even Jesus was hated in His own country, and by some of his own brothers.

Matthew 13:57-58 And they would not accept him. But Jesus said to them, “A prophet is only despised in his own country and in his own house”, and he did not work many miracles there because of their lack of faith.

The truth, my child and my sister, Christ came here to bring division among family members, because not all in our family will understand us in the spirit. The division is not caused by anything material and fleshly, but the disagreements in the spirit. For not all my child, in our family, will be blessed with our Father’s Holy Spirit. God chooses whom to bless with His Spirit, and there is nothing we can do about it.

Luke 14:26-27 If any man comes to me without hating his father, mother, wife, children, brothers, sisters, yes and his own life too, he cannot be my disciple. Anyone who does not carry his cross after me cannot be my disciple.

My sister, my daughter, a disciple of Christ: I hate you, but I love you. And yes, you must hate me too for loving me as your daddy. I hate you as much as I hate myself. But I love you more than I love myself. That is, I hate you in the flesh, because what the flesh desires is enmity to our Father. As much as I hate myself in the flesh because this flesh desires only sinful things in this life. The flesh will only allow us to keep committing sins, every day of our earthly lives.

But I love you in the spirit, I so much love the spirit in you. For we will only know love if the spirit in us is love Himself. God is love, and God loved us first. We will not feel love if God is not in us. Only the Holy Spirit can love another, so it is my Spirit who loves your Spirit, and it is my flesh that hates you in the flesh.

1 John 4:19 We love Him because He first loved us.

And yes, my beloved, you must expect a lot of pains and sufferings, including material, financial and emotional problems in this life, for that is the cross that we must bear in this life in order to be made worthy of the eternal life. Doing good and remaining faithful in God, and at the same time suffer a lot, is the way to salvation, the way that Jesus had shown us in his own life on earth.

Worry not my child when you suffer in this world by living a righteous life, because the compensation is eternal life in heaven. But you must worry so much, if you are living a luxurious, materialistic, and greedy life on earth, because in exchange is eternal torment in hell.

1 John 2:15-17 You must not love this passing world or anything that is in this world. The love of the Father cannot be in any man who loves the world, because nothing the world has to offer– the sensual body, the lustful eye, pride in possessions– could ever come from the Father but only from the world; and the world, with all it craves for, is coming to an end; but anyone who does the will of God remains forever.

So my beloved, love not anything of this world, not anything material or fleshly, but love only what is spiritual and holy. Desire not wealth, richness, popularity, or anything that is for the good of your body and ego. Instead, accumulate your treasure in heaven, that is, by doing good towards your neighbour, by giving to the poor, loving and giving respect to everyone including those who hate you, and by daily prayers and worship to God. This, my beloved, is what comprises our treasure in heaven. Money, or earthly treasure, if you keep on desiring them, will imprison your heart into it. Instead, imprison your heart to your treasure you store in heaven.

Matthew 6:19-21 Do not store up treasures for yourselves on earth, where moths and woodworms destroy them and thieves can break in and steal. But store up treasures for yourselves in heaven, where neither moth nor woodworm destroy them and thieves cannot break in and steal. For where your treasure is, there will be your heart also.


ON VIRGINITY

And also, since now you know the feeling of infatuation towards your opposite gender, understand this, my beloved, that it is not love you are feeling, but only admiration, and worse, lust. The flesh lusts for material things, and so too it lusts for another flesh. Lust, my beloved, is abomination to God. Love not what God hates, and hate those who love the flesh.

‎1 Timothy 2:15 Nevertheless, she will be saved by childbearing, provided she lives a modest life and is constant in faith and love and holiness.

Virginity my child, my sister, is sacred in the eyes of our Father in heaven. Losing one’s virginity is a curse, and could lead you to eternal torment if you live not a holy and modest life. Should God decides to let you walk in the ways of the earth, which is the tradition of men and women desiring for a partner in this life, thereby causing you to lose your virginity, and acquiring the curse of our Father, then you must bear a child in order to remove the curse, and then you must continue to live a holy life. Because the pain and suffering of childbearing is your repayment for losing your sacred virginity, and your key to open the door to freedom and run away from the curse.


ON MARRIAGE

Do not walk the wicked ways of this earth. Marriage of man is unholy, and so too it is a curse. Only our Father can bring one soul with another in complete compatibility and sacredness. It is not a man, a priest or a pastor, who can say to a man and a woman that they are husband and wife. Only the Father in heaven can say that. Whatever God binds together cannot be separated. But whatever man binds is weak, and destined to separate, such the case of us, your parents, and thus the need for man to install the laws of divorce. With God, there is no divorce, because God brings together in union the spirit, not the flesh, to be together forever in this life.

1 Corinthians 7:32-35 I would like to see you free from all worry. An unmarried man can devote himself to the Lord’s affairs, all he need worry about is pleasing the Lord; but a married man has to bother about the world’s affairs and devote himself to pleasing his wife: he is torn two ways. In the same way an unmarried woman, like a young girl, can devote herfelf to the Lord’s affairs; all she need worry about is being holy in body and spirit. The married woman, on the other hand, has to worry about the world’s affairs and devote herself to pleasing her husband. I say this only to help you, not to put a halter round your necks, but simply to make sure that everything is as it should be, and that you give your undivided attention to the Lord.

Therefore, my child, my sister, my beloved, I would like to instruct you with the words of the Holy Spirit of our Father in heaven, that it is much better if you remain a virgin and holy all throughout your life. If in case God desires to have you bear a child, I would like you to know that I will not allow you to wed or get married with a man in order to spare you from the curse of marriage.

1 Corinthians 7:38 In other words, the man who sees that his daughter is married has done a good thing but the man who keeps his daughter unmarried has done something better even better.

1 Corinthians 7:28 But if you marry, it is no sin, and it is not a sin for a young girl to get married. They will have their troubles, though, in their married life, and I should like to spare you that.

It will be much better if you remain a virgin or a single-mother if the situation dictates, just like me now, a single-father of yours, who have understood it all after going through the curse of my marriage with your mother. Now I am imparting to you the same wisdom and understanding given to me from above.

Isaiah 54:4-5 Do not be afraid, you will not be put to shame, do not be dismayed, you will not be disgraced; for you will forget the shame of your youth and no longer remember the curse of your widowhood. For now your creator will be your husband, his name is Yahweh Sabaoth (Saviour); your redeemer will be the Holy One of Israel, he is called the God of the whole earth.

Your husband, who is also my husband, is our Creator in heaven. We are the bride, the chosen ones comprising the New Jerusalem, and the bridegroom is the Lamb of God, our Saviour Jesus Christ, who will reign on us forever and ever in the next life to come.

Revelation 21:1-4 Then I saw a new heaven and a new earth; the first heaven and the first earth had disappeared now, and there was no longer any sea. I saw the holy city, and the New Jerusalem, coming down from God out of heaven, as beautiful as a bride all dressed for the husband. Then I heard a loud voice call from the throne, “You see this city? Here God lives among men. He will make his home among them; they shall be his people, and he will be their God; his name is God-with-them. He will wipe away all tears from their eyes; there will be no more death, and no more mourning or sadness. The world of the past has gone.

3 thoughts on “My Daughter, My Sister

  1. larrimar says:

    1 Peter 4:14 It is a blessing for you when they insult you for bearing the name of Christ, because it means that you have the Spirit of glory, the Spirit of God resting on you. 4:18-19 If it is hard for a good man to be saved, what will happen to the wicked and to sinners? So even those whom God allows to suffer must trust themselves to the constancy of the Creator and go on doing good.

  2. larrimar says:

    John 15:18-23

    If the world hates you, remember that it hated me before you. If you belonged to the world, the world would love you as its own; but because you do not belong to the world, because my choice withdrew you from the world, therefore the world hates you.

    Remember the words I said to you: A servant is not greater than his master. If they persecuted me, they will persecute you too; if they kept my word, they will keep yours as well.

    But it will be on my account that they will do all this, because they do not know the one who sent me. If I had not come, if I had not spoken to them, they would have been blameless; but as it is they have no excuse for their sin.

    Anyone who hates me hates my Father.

  3. larrimar says:

    John 7:7 The world cannot hate you, but it does hate me, because I give evidence that its ways are evil.

    John 6:63 It is the spirit that gives life, the flesh has nothing to offer. The words I have spoken to you are spirit and they are life.

    John 7:24 Do not keep judging according to appearances; let your judgment be according to what is right.

    John 8:25-26 What I have told you from the outset. About you I have much to say and much to condemn; but the one who sent me is truthful, and what I have learnt from him I declare to the world.

    John 8:42-44 Jesus answered: ‘If God were your father, you would love me, since I have come here from God; yes, I have come from him; not that I came because I chose, no, I was sent, and by him. Do you know why you cannot take in what I say? It is because you are unable to understand my language. The devil is your father, and you prefer to do what your father wants.’

    John 8:54-55 Jesus answered: ‘If I were to seek my own glory that would be no glory at all; my glory is conferred by the Father, by the one whom you say, “He is our God” although you do not know him. But I know him, and if I were to say: I do not know him, I should be a liar, as you are liars yourselves. But I do know him, and I faithfully keep his word.

Leave a Reply

